Welcome to Putnam County FL, Emergency Services!

You Are Why We Are Here

Fri, Dec 15, 2017

Our Team

Keep in Touch with Us

Always Ready, Proud Serving Our Community

Quin Romay

Director Emergency Operations and Preparedness
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No: (386) 329-0379
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: quin.romay@putnam-fl.com

Ryan Simpson

Emergency Management Manager
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No: (386) 326-2793
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: ryan.simpson@putnam-fl.com

Nicholas Martini

Logistics and Planning Coordinator
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No: (386) 329-2793
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: nicholas.martini@putnam-fl.com

Stephanie Keeney

PC Specialist
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No: (386) 329-2530
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: stephanie.keeney@putnam-fl.com

Mazle Holder

Sr. Staff Assistant
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No: (386) 329-0380
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: mazle.holder@putnam-fl.com

Anthony Gedris

Fire Marshal.
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386) 329-1209
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: anthony.gedris@putnam-fl.com

Jason Hughes

Fire Inspector
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386) 329-0464
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: jason.hughes@putnam-fl.com

Open

Volunteer Fire Coordinator
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386) 326-7185
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email:

Gene Morgante

Healthy & Safety Specialist
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386) 329-1208
Fax No: (386) 329 -0897
Email: gene.morgante@putnam-fl.com

Joy Johnson

Fire Clerk
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386) 329-1208
Fax No: (386) 329-2717
Email: joy.johnson@putnam-fl.com

Amy York

Senior Staff Assistant
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386)312-22072
Fax No: (386)326-2795
Email: amy.york@putnam-fl.com

Debbie Wilkinson

Rescue Billing Clerk
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386)326-7129
Fax No: (386)326-2795
Email: debbie.wilkinson@putnam-fl.com

Daniel Fearns

Rescue Billing Clerk
Putnam County Emergency Services
410 S. State Rd. 19, Palatka, FL 32177
Office No:(386)326-0375
Fax No: (386)326-2795
Email: daniel.fearns@putnam-fl.com